Unity

“The Lord said, “If as one people speaking the same language they have begun to do this, then nothing they plan to do will be impossible for them.”
‭‭Genesis‬ ‭11:6‬ ‭NIV‬‬

Unity is important. In God’s own words, nothing is impossible for us if we work together
as one people,
as one church,
as one community.
With the right motivation and a purpose based on following God’s will, we can accomplish unimaginable feats through collaboration!

“Just as a body, though one, has many parts, but all its many parts form one body, so it is with Christ.”
‭‭1 Corinthians‬ ‭12:12‬ ‭NIV‬

Dear God, Please help me overcome my shyness so that I may make connections with others who are serving You. I am ready to boldly step into the plan that You have for me and I know that means living linked to others. Please give me the courage to reach out and make a friend that loves You as much as I do. 

Amen

Author:

I'm just a normal girl with an amateur blog. I am by no means a professional writer and I have no intentions of gaining a lot of readers, so I apologize if this isn't as hard-hitting or relevant as you were expecting. This really is just a spot for me to collect my thoughts and keep them in a place where I can find them without rummaging through dozens of notebooks. There are much better search options available here as well! 😂

Leave a Reply

